I want to start investing in Mutual Funds

danykhn2904

KF Rookie
Hi Everyone,
I am a tech guy and completely away from the finances. I want to start a Mutual fund to save or want to start investing per se. I have no idea where and how to start I am a 25M. Can anyone of you help me with links? Books etc. to learn all of this or should I connect with a Wealth Manager

Skylar

KF Master
Books

1. letters of Warren Buffett
2. Essence of Warren Buffett, lessons for corporate America
3. Once upon wall street, Peter Lynch
4. Money master of our time, John Train
5. Reminiscence of stock operator
6. Thoughtful Investors, Basant Maheshwari

danykhn2904

KF Rookie
Books

1. letters of Warren Buffett
2. Essence of Warren Buffett, lessons for corporate America
3. Once upon wall street, Peter Lynch
4. Money master of our time, John Train
5. Reminiscence of stock operator
6. Thoughtful Investors, Basant Maheshwari
Hi,

Thanks for the recommendations. I also wanted to know if there are any Youtube links/pages who teach all these things in a precise manner especially for the Indian Market

NVohra97

KF Rookie
Hi,

Thanks for the recommendations. I also wanted to know if there are any Youtube links/pages who teach all these things in a precise manner especially for the Indian Market
To get a detailed and precise knowledge on finances and mutual funds tou should subscribe to:
1. CA Rachana Phadke Ranade (youtube channel)
2. Pranjal Kamra (youtube channel)

Nikhilkumar

KF Rookie
I also watch some YouTubers Like in my starting i am investing in Mutual Funds since 2019

1. Pranjal Karma
2. Ankur Warikoo

But first try to Understand everything instead of following there methods

Skylar

KF Master
To get a detailed and precise knowledge on finances and mutual funds tou should subscribe to:
1. CA Rachana Phadke Ranade (youtube channel)
2. Pranjal Kamra (youtube channel)
I also watch some YouTubers Like in my starting i am investing in Mutual Funds since 2019

1. Pranjal Karma