How to earn money genuine in online world

Ajay Yadav

KF Rookie
Hii, People I have almost 2 years to spend my more time on internet and seeing many videos on how to make money online, But all of these are fake, Please tell some genuine things. So I can earn money online.
Please

Sup

KF Rookie
Try doing Freelancing from authentic websites, won't promote any websites here, but yeah on searching you'll get, one you get it, check the authenticity of the jobs offered by searching the job giver profile, the portfolio management (if available), the ratings etc etc. Otherwise do content creation job, it can be caption making from one language to other, proof-reading etc etc. Explore by yourself, it doesn't take 2 years to find a job in the new era of Online world, work hard you'll surely find a genuine source.

Regards
Sup

Md Abu

KF Rookie
I would suggest that you can try graphic design by using Canva as a beginner, I have friends who are earning more than 25K a month by using only Canva as a freelancer.

Crypto mining is a good option to choose due to lower competition and potential profitability. It is legitimate and can be initiated with minimal investment. It takes time but is genuine. It can be done by any laptop through CPU mining and even in mobile. All just you need is time and patience.

dipinkoc2

KF Rookie
Crypto mining is a good option to choose due to lower competition and potential profitability. It is legitimate and can be initiated with minimal investment. It takes time but is genuine. It can be done by any laptop through CPU mining and even in mobile. All just you need is time and patience.
Sanath what nodes or websites you are using.. please share..

priya_1729

KF Ace