Amazon pay ICICI card apply issue

Hello friends
While applying for Amazon ICICI credit card , After completing my contact, personal details and home adress it's showing select office address... but I am a trader I make money online sitting at home ... Now how to apply the card ??_
Is there any solution to this ???/

Attachments

• Screenshot_20241014-195852_Amazon.jpg
    Screenshot_20241014-195852_Amazon.jpg
    160.1 KB · Views: 6

TaxWiser

KF Mentor
Hello friends
While applying for Amazon ICICI credit card , After completing my contact, personal details and home adress it's showing select office address... but I am a trader I make money online sitting at home ... Now how to apply the card ??_
Is there any solution to this ???/
Trader's Office Address: PAN Name, Residential Address submitted in PAN, Landmark different from the one mentioned in Current Address.

It worked in my friend's case, Hopefully it also works for you ✌️

Trader's Office Address: PAN Name, Residential Address submitted in PAN, Landmark different from the one mentioned in Current Address.

It worked in my friend's case, Hopefully it also works for you ✌️
I have done as yu have said but on the next icici bank website they are asking for office email I'd and company name , and what should I select for employment type Salaried or self employed???/ 🤔

Attachments

• Screenshot_20241015-122357_Chrome.jpg
    Screenshot_20241015-122357_Chrome.jpg
    160.2 KB · Views: 4

TaxWiser

KF Mentor
I have done as yu have said but on the next icici bank website they are asking for office email I'd and company name , and what should I select for employment type Salaried or self employed???/ 🤔
Self Employed
Company Name: PAN Name, (my friend used his name like Rohit Traders)
Office Email ID: any new Gmail which has never been submitted on any icici application

Notify me whether it worked in your case or not? 🫡

Self Employed
Company Name: PAN Name, (my friend used his name like Rohit Traders)