Best salary account

akash90

KF Ace
Please recommend salary account for my friend approx in hand of 2 lakh per month.
He may prefer which gives a better card with the bank account along with other features

Ajit4693

KF Rookie
I would recommend an ICICI Bank Salary account as I have been holding my salary account for the last 10 years their service is exceptional and they also provide you with a dedicated Relationship manager. ICICI Mobile banking application and Net banking are easy to navigate and it's very user-friendly.

akash90

KF Ace
Do they provide any
I would recommend an ICICI Bank Salary account as I have been holding my salary account for the last 10 years their service is exceptional and they also provide you with a dedicated Relationship manager. ICICI Mobile banking application and Net banking are easy to navigate and it's very user-friendly.
Do they provide any card LTF with this account and what about demat services?

aajmera

KF Expert
What do you mean by exception service

Ajit4693

KF Rookie
What do you mean by exception service
Exceptional in the sense that they provide high level of service which satisfies the customer. I have never faced any issues till now as the relationship manager makes my work easy and hassle free.

aajmera

KF Expert
Exceptional in the sense that they provide high level of service which satisfies the customer. I have never faced any issues till now as the relationship manager makes my work easy and hassle free.
I am using hdfc bank salary account since 6 years.
-)They have given in basic debit card, where upgrade is chargeable
-) regalia first credit card, again upgrade is chargeable
I don't use remaining facilities much, but rm always try to sell me different things which I don't like much.

Do you think that icici or axis can provide better service.
I am in same salary level as above.

Ajit4693

KF Rookie
I am using hdfc bank salary account since 6 years.